My ChaCha’s Wedding

One of my favorite cousins, Yetsa and her boo, Sly, got married a couple of weekends ago. Now, I have been to a million weddings (well, maybe only a thousand, lol) and I have to say, her wedding is hands down one of the most fun weddings I have ever attended. It was like a family reunion, I also met some fantastic people and of course we all danced our hearts out, lol. The whole weekend was simply perfect. Yetsa has been so supportive of my Makeup Artistry Business and this blog. She is truly an amazing soul. I was honored to provide makeup services for the bride and her bridesmaids. Below are pictures of the Bridal Party:

Cutie...Gbeke

Mrs. Doyin

My Eyi...Maid of Honor

Zaniab

Adeola

In the process of completing Ibiene's makeup (Picture by Gbemi)

Getting ready to head out....

Eyi...looking too hawt!!!!

The Bride, Yetsa...A Beauty any day

Yetsa in Her fabulous wedding dress

(All makeup by Tiwa Lawrence)

Thots,
Tiwa
6 thoughts on “My ChaCha’s Wedding

  1. Aww Tiwa, you are the best! Pink Diamonds got rave reviews all around. THANK YOU for making our day extra special. I love seeing you blow up 😀 The sky’s the limit girl! GET IT!!!

  2. OMG!!! I didn’t even recognize Adeola. I knew her only by that crooked smile (hehehe)….everyone looked amazing!

Leave a Reply

